2019 Community Playgroup

2019 Community Playgroup
Stacey Mair

 

Offering parents and young children the opportunity to have fun exploring and learning together in a stimulating, safe educational environment.

 

  • A great way to meet new families.

  • Playgroup facilitated by an early years and primary trained early childhood specialist.

  • Beautiful ELC facility with creative indoor and outdoor spaces and activities.

  • Great opportunity for children to play, laugh, explore and learn.

  • Specialist programs including story time and music time.

 

Details / Cost: 

  • Weekly sessions on Mondays from 9.00 - 11.00am.

  • Open to boys and girls aged 0 - 3 years.

  • Parents must accompany children at all times.

  • Located in the Mentone Girls’ Grammar Early Learning Centre, 20 Mentone Parade, Mentone VIC 3194

• $10 per session booked on a term basis.

• Term 1 (7 weeks = $70): Monday 11 February - Monday 1 April (excludes Labour Day holiday on Monday 11 March)

• Term 2 (6 weeks = $60): Monday 29 April - Monday 17 June (excludes Monday June 3 & Queen's Birthday on Monday 10 June)

• Term 3 (9 weeks = $90): Monday 22 July - Monday 16 September

• Term 4 (7 weeks = $70): Monday 14 October - Monday 9 December (excludes Monday 4 November & Monday 25 November)

Further enquiries:  Fiona Shepherd, ELC Team Leader. Email: fshepherd@mentonegirls.vic.edu.au

BOOK NOW