Strategic Management Team

Under the exceptional leadership of Principal, Mrs Fran Reddan, the Strategic Management Team is responsible for setting and achieving the operational agenda and goals of the School as driven by the Mission and Strategic Plan.  This group of dynamic individuals is each responsible for key aspects of the business.

Meet the Strategic Management Team

Educational Leadership Team

Through our Educational Leadership program we are developing and supporting the leadership bench strength across the School.  Our dedicated Educational Leadership Team (ELT) comprises members of the Strategic Management Team together with the School’s middle managers and group leaders who are responsible for driving educational innovation and delivering expert services in order to provide the best possible teaching and learning environment for our students and staff. 

Meet the Educational Leadership Team

  • Mrs Fiona Shepherd - ELC Team Leader
    BA, DipEd (Primary), GradDip (Early Childhood Teaching)
  • Ms Bronwyn Gowty - Primary Years Program (PYP) Co-ordinator
    GradDip, BEd
  • Ms Elaine Compton - Head of Learning Enhancement
    DipEd, DipEd (Remedial Ed)
  • Mr Steven Swenser - Head of Year 7
    BSc (Hons), GradDip Ed (Sec)
  • Mr Michael Lawrence - Head of Year 8
    BEd, Med (Gifted Education)
  • Ms Melissa Ross - Head of Year 9 
    B.Bus (Accounting), CPA, Grad DipEd, MEd
  • Mrs Swasti Naidoo - Head of Year 10
     Further Dip. Ed (Physics and Chemistry)
  • Mrs Shannon Boyle - Head of Year 11 
    BA, DipEd, MA
  • Ms Catherine Freney - Head of Year 12
    BEd (Home Economics), Cert II (Hospitality Op), Cert IV (Workplace Assess)
  • Ms Lisa Hanlon - Head of English
    BA, PostGradDip, MA, GradDipEd
  • Ms Samantha Cairns - Head of Health, PE & Recreation
    GradCert, GradCert (Outdoor & Environmental Ed)
  • Mr Daryl McGrath - Head of Humanities
  • Ms Hiromi Kado-Jewell - Head of Languages
    BA, DipEd, GradDipEd (Applied Linguistics)
  • Mr Michael Ware - Head of Mathematics
    BComSc, GradDipEd, PostGradCertEd (Mathematical Lead)
  • Mrs Susanna Rummel - Head of Performing Arts
    BMus (Hons), DipEd
  • Mrs Helen Silvester - Head of Science
    BSC (Hons), DipEd
  • Ms Libby Lewin - Head of Sport
    GDipEd (Physical Education and Outdoor Education), BAppSc (Physical Education) 
  • Mr Konrad Kondratowicz - Head of Visual Arts
    DipEd, BA (Fine Art)
  • Ms Michelle Dennis - Head of Digital Technologies 
    BComSci, GradDipEd, BEd
  • Dr Sandra Fordyce-Voorham - Head of Home Economics 
    Cert III (Workplace Assess), BEd (Hons), PostGradDip (Comp Ed), Cert II (Food Safety), Cert IV (Workplace Assess), Med (Ed Admin), DOC 
  • Mr David Feighan - Head of Library Services
  • Rev’d Philippa Lohmeyer-Collins - Chaplain
    BSC (Hons), GradDipEd, AssocDegTheology
  • Mrs Lara Silkoff - School Psychologist
    MEdPsyc, BEd (Hons) (Secondary Teaching), Psych (Hons), BA/BSc