Ms Tara Chandler-Scott
Chair of Building and Assets Committee

Ms Chandler-Scott is Special Counsel at a Melbourne Law firm and specialises in major infrastructure projects finance and PPP arrangements. She has extensive experience advising key industry players on construction and other key project documentation.

Mr Brad Cornwell
Member of Finance and Audit Committee

Pas tan current parent, Mr Cornwell has over 30 years of banking experience across the eastern states of Australia. He has extensive experience in team leadership, credit risk and governance.

Mr Jay Doherty
Chair of Finance and Audit Committee

As a current parent, Mr Doherty is a results-focused, highly experienced financial executive and Chartered Accountant with over 15 years experience in private equity operations.

Ms Nicole O’Donnell
Deputy President of School Council

Ms O’Donnell is an Old Girl of the School and current parent. She is an executive with the City of Melbourne, and has significant international HR, business and compliance experience.

Ms Andrea McMillan
Member of Community Engagement Committee

Ms McMillan currently leads all marketing efforts across The Walt Disney Company AUNZ for their studio film releases, streaming service content, brands, partnerships and events. She is a seasoned branding marketing executive with a track record for driving awareness, engagement and commercialisation.

Mr Ashley Reed
Member of Finance and Audit

As a past parent, Mr Reed is Chief Financial Officer at Cbus Property and has extensive experience finance, risk management and strategy. His experience extends to property and structured finance, both domestically and internationally, holding senior roles in the advisory AREIT and private sector.

Ms Amanda Robertson
Chair of Community Engagement

As a past parent, Ms Robertson has a legal background and specialises in employment law and workplace dispute resolution. She is an experienced conciliator and mediator.

Dr Heather Schnagl AM
Chair of Governance and Risk

Dr Schnagl was Principal at Ivanhoe Girl’s Grammar for nearly 20 years and has a wealth of experience in independent schools and governance. Dr Schnagl is a Member of the Advisory Board to La Trobe University Business Faculty and an Examining Chaplain of the Melbourne Diocese of the Anglican Church.

Mr Ross Symons
Chair of Technology and Research

As a past parent, Mr Symons is the CEO and founder of Big Ant Studios, the largest console gaming developer in Australia and is Vice President of the Game Developers Association of Australia.

Mr James Stewart
School Council President

As a current parent, Mr Stewart is a management consultant with significant experience in both the public and private sectors. He specialises in facilities management specialising in advising state governments on major projects.