2018 Term Dates

Term 3

Tuesday 17 July – All students return to school

Friday 21 September – Term 3 finishes

Term 4

Monday 8 October – All students return to school

Monday 5 November – Mid Term Break

Tuesday 6 November – Melbourne Cup Day public holiday

Tuesday 20 November – Transition Preparation Day (Years 7 – 11 ONLY student free day. Normal school for ELC – Year 6)

Wednesday 21 November – Transition Program Years 8 – 12 ONLY (normal school day for ELC – Year 7)

Wednesday 12 December – Last day of Term 4 and the year for students

2019 Term Dates

Term 1

Thursday 31 January - First day of school for all students

Monday 11 March - Labour Day public holiday

Friday 5 April – Term 1 finishes

(Easter in 2019: Good Friday 19 April – Easter Sunday 21 April)

Term 2

Tuesday 23 April – All students return to school

Thursday 25 April – ANZAC Day public holiday

Friday 26 April - Staff Day (Student Free Day)

Monday 3 June - Report Writing and Correction Day (K - 12 Student Free Day)

Monday 10 June – Queen’s Brithday public holiday

Friday 21 June – Term 2 finishes

Term 3

Monday 15 July – Staff Day

Tuesday 16 July - All students return to school

Friday 20 September – Term 3 finishes

Term 4

Monday 7 October – All students return to school

Monday 4 November – Mid Term Break

Tuesday 5 November – Melbourne Cup Day public holiday

Monday 25 November - Correction and Report Writing Day (K - 12 Student Free Day)

Tuesday 26 November – Transition Preparation Day (Years 7 – 11 ONLY student free day. Normal school for ELC – Year 6)

Wednesday 11 December – Last day of Term 4 and the year for students

Lower school classroom
Enterprise Academy Sign outside
Students Kayacking