Term Dates

2020 Term Dates

Term 1

Tuesday 4 February - Students commence

Monday 9 March - Labour Day

Friday 27 March Term 1 Finishes

(Easter: Good Friday 10 April - Easter Sunday 12 April - Easter Monday 13 April)

Term 2

Wednesday 15 April - Students commence

Saturday 25 April - ANZAC Day

Monday 1 June - Correction and report writing day (student free day)

Monday 8 June  - Queen’s Birthday

Friday 19 June - end of Term 2             

Term 3

Tuesday 14 July - Students commence

Friday 18 September - End of Term 3 

Term 4

Monday 5 October -  Students commence

Monday 2 November - Mid Term Break

Tuesday 3 November - Melbourne Cup Day  

Monday 23 November - Correction and report writing day (student free day)

Tuesday 24 November - 2021 Transition Preparation Day (Years 7-11 student free day /  ELC – Year 6 normal school day)

Wednesday 25 November - Transition in the Senior School commences

Friday 11 December  - Students last day for the year 

 

2021 Term Dates

Lower school classroom
Enterprise Academy Sign outside
Students Kayacking