2018 Term Dates

Term 1

Thursday 1 February - First day of school for all students

Monday 12 March - Labour Day public holiday

Thursday 29 March – Term 1 finishes

(Easter in 2018: Good Friday 30 March – Easter Sunday 1 April)

Term 2

Tuesday 17 April – All students return to school

Wednesday 25 April – ANZAC Day public holiday

Monday 11 June – Queen’s Brithday public holiday

Tuesday 12 June – Correction and report writing day (k – 12 student free day)

Friday 22 June – Term 2 finishes

Term 3

Tuesday 17 July – All students return to school

Friday 21 September – Term 3 finishes

Term 4

Monday 8 October – All students return to school

Monday 5 November – Mid Term Break

Tuesday 6 November – Melbourne Cup Day public holiday

Tuesday 20 November – Transition Preparation Day (Years 7 – 11 ONLY student free day. Normal school for ELC – Year 6)

Wednesday 21 November – Transition Program Years 8 – 12 ONLY (normal school day for ELC – Year 7)

Wednesday 12 December – Last day of Term 4 and the year for students

Lower school classroom
Enterprise Academy Sign outside
Students Kayacking