2018 School Tours

Parents / Guardians are assigned to our wonderful student tour guides and can view the whole school on this day or just the areas they are interested in (eg: Senior School only, Junior School only).

You can also book a personal tour at any time by using the form below.

Junior School Tours

Junior School Open Morning - Tuesday 16 October at 9.15am - 11am

View our wonderful Junior School (and ELC if you wish to view it) with the help of our amazing student tour guides along with our Head of Junior School, Edwina Aikman. See our classes in action, chat to the teachers and experience the community feel of our School in person.

Whole of School Tours

Saturday 17 November at 9.15am

ELC Only Tours

Friday 7 September, Tuesday 11 September, Friday 21 September

Tuesday 9 October, Friday 19 October, Tuesday 23 October

Friday 2 November, Friday 16 November, Tuesday 20 November, Friday 30 November

Tuesday 4 December

Please register using the forms below.